Contact details for the Parish Council

Amy Clayton (Parish Clerk)

Please note that the Clerk is employed for 8 hours a week, and would be very grateful if telephone calls (unless an emergency) could be limited to 9am – 3pm during the working week. Emails will be dealt with during the working week.

Councillors

The parish council has a quota of nine members. Their contact details are below:

Name & AddressContact Details
Ros Brousson (Chair)
5 Avon Valley Cottages,
TQ7 4LE
ros.brousson@aveton-gifford.co.uk
01548 721285
07773 148152
David Davis-Berry (Vice-chair)
Homefield Mill, TQ7  4LF
david.davis-berry@aveton-gifford.co.uk
01548 550582
07989 697740
Louis Bodmer
Vine Cottage, Fore St, TQ7 4JP
louis.bodmer@aveton-gifford.co.uk
07766 708328
Niki Harrop niki.harrop@aveton-gifford.co.uk
Mark Smith mark.smith@aveton-gifford.co.uk
Peter Smith
Matford, Fore St, TQ7 4JH
peter.smith@aveton-gifford.co.uk  
07805 656890 
Peter Wade peter.wade@aveton-gifford.co.uk
Rosie Warrillow rosie.warrilow@aveton-gifford.co.uk
01548 559062      
07779 290653 

[downloads category=”agendas-2024″]

Scroll to Top